Mrs. Wilson\’s Inspired Classroom


Tranisitioning…..Again

Posted in Announcements by mrswilson on July 13, 2010

The 2010-2011 school year will present a different challenge for me.  I will be moving to first grade – a grade that I haven’t taught since my first year of teaching in 1992.  I truly enjoyed being the K-5 writing teacher and working will all the students in our small elementary school, but I have to say that I am thrilled to have my own classroom again.

I’ve noticed that this blog gets quite a bit of traffic, so I plan on leaving it up with all it’s content.

2 Responses to 'Tranisitioning…..Again'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Tranisitioning…..Again'.

  1. Mirna Groff said,

    I am so excited for you and your family. I just read your family blog. Wow, how time flies and things change. What great blessings, I am so happy for you. The girls look happy and beautiful. Wish you the best this coming year.
    Love,
    Mirna Groff

  2. mrswilson said,

    Mirna!!!!!! How are you? E-mail me – bwilson@guthriecsd.net


Leave a Reply

